Events at Rockingham Castle

Provisional Events Schedule 2022

Take a look at our provisional events schedule for 2022 below!

Further information for each event and tickets will be released in due course.

Snowdrops

Sunday 13 & 20 February

Easter Fun

Sunday 17 & Monday 18 April

Rockingham International Horse Trials

Friday 20 – Sunday 22 May

Tudor History Day

Sunday 29 May

Jousting & Medieval Living History Village

Sunday 19 June

Raptor Rally

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 June – (Great Park Event)

‘As You Like It’ by the Lord Chamberlains Men

Thursday 30 June

Food & Drink Fair

Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 July

Conquer The Castle

Saturday 23 July (Great Park Event)

ABBA Tribute Night

Saturday 23 July

Civil War Day

Sunday 7 August

Pride & Prejudice

Thursday 11 August

Teddy Bears Picnic

Sunday 21 August

Artisan Food, Drink & Craft Market

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 September

Halloween Fun

Saturday 22 – Sunday 23 & Tuesday 25 – Thursday 27 October

Victorian Christmas

Dates TBC

X